429 Copyright 1998


1. Last Stolen Word  06:17 Ryo Hashizume Tenor, Soprano Saxophones
2. Folk Song  11:10 Takumi Seino Guitar
3. Things To Be  09:55 Takashi Kudo Piano
4. June Smiles 08:16 Jane Wang Bass
5. Rain (at Nightfall  08:28 Scott Goulding Drums
6. The Shower  05:54
7. Zipang  09:08

Recorded Live at the Willow Jazz Club, June 29th, 1996
Recording Engineer:  Peter Kontrimas
Digital Mastering: M Works
Painting by Ryo Hashizume
Graphic Design by Richard Chiarella


CONTACT the Artist to ORDER the CD


[site map]  [albums]  [orders]  [news]  [information]

Copyright 1999 Hao Records